Npeg re-opened

After a good break I have decided to re-open Npeg.  I have decided to do this for many reasons.  I have been asked endlessly to do more paranormal investigations by different people and also the spirit world seems to be indicating that I need to be getting back into the paranormal world.  I have still been doing the odd thing here and there but nothing like I was.  I still have all my equipment, so that says I was never gonna give it up for good.  I have lots of ideas but we will work on the same principles as we did before, as they worked.  I still have alot of things to sort out, but we will be up and running asap.

This is a link to the facebook page I have just created Npeg fb page.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

