UFO’s over Suffolk and Norfolk UK

Please make your own minds up about the below video, i just want to share what i have found, comments welcome.

UFO’s filmed in Suffolk England

Uploaded on Nov 5, 2011

The light moved with an astonishing speed. Just look at them both moving and then just stopping whenever they wanted.

UFO Triangle Footage Thetford Norfolk England 26th April 2010 Time 01.00AM

Uploaded on Apr 25, 2010

http://www.paranormalcrazy.co.uk/ UFO Triangle Footage Thetford Norfolk England 26th April 2010 Time 01.00AM
I saw this Ufo Triangle above the Thetford Norfolk Sky there was no sound and it came out of the trees we stoped the car to chase it so we could get it on film .We was lucky to get this clip..

UFO Filmed Over Norfolk England 29th April 2010 1am. up loaded on the 30th April

Uploaded on Apr 29, 2010

http://www.paranormalcrazy.co.uk/ Also Visit http://moviepost.net/?show=100 UFO Filmed Over Norfolk England 29th April 2010 1am. Not far from a USA Air base up loaded on the 30th April

UFO over Ranworth Broad, Norfolk. August 22nd 2009.

Uploaded on Aug 23, 2009

9pm. Saturday 22nd August, 2009. Ranworth Broad, Norfolk Broads. This is NOT an afterburner from an F15 out of Lakenheath or Mildenhall. There was NO sound and there are no id strobes to identify

Norfolk Ufo

Uploaded on Jan 16, 2007

a strange flying object has been spotted by some poeple on the night before. is that the same one? or have they seen something else…….

ufo sprowston norwich

Uploaded on Apr 4, 2009

ufo’s over norwich, sprowston 10pm sat 4th april 2009
trying to show ufo’s aginst moon to gauge speed. camera has no viewfinder, hard to capture well.

UFO spins over Norwich August 2009

Uploaded on Aug 15, 2009

I saw this very bright light on the 5th August 2009 after waking up around 3.30 am. I glanced out of my bedroom window to see a bright light in the sky, much like a star except slightly larger (not literally !) but in appearance and also considerably brighter. I noticed a much smaller blue light either side and initialy thought it must be an aeroplane, but then it slowly appeared to ‘swing’ – like a pendulum – it just looked weird. The blue lights seemed to go in and out of view, eventually disappearing altogether but the bright white light remained clear and more or less remained fixed in the same position from then on.
I thought it would be hard to convince people of what I’d seen so despite being bleary eyed, went to fetch my camera. I opened the window and was able to capture several minutes on film. I propped the camera on the window frame for stability – set the telephoto on maximum and you can see some of the resulting footage here.
When I played it back on my computer I was surprised to see the object was a perfect sphere with a ‘hole’ in the middle. You can even see it appears to rotate clockwise for maybe 20 secs then anticlockwise for the next and so forth. I watched it for 20 mins and it just stayed there so I went back to bed but I have know idea what it was that I saw. Once I got the camera on it, it seemed to stay more or less in the same position. Most of the movement you’ll see isn’t the object darting around the sky but my camera shake etc which was obviously magnified by using telephoto. The dark shadow that rolled over it was a cloud.

stabilized UFO, Strange Aircraft, Lights In Sky, Sudbury Suffolk, England

Uploaded on Feb 17, 2011

This is a attempted stabilized version ofhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7_Y3uR7X0io
2011/02/16 Feb 16 around 10.30pm. I saw this in the sky in Sudbury in the direction of Bury St Edmunds, at one point it just disappears on cam but I was still looking at it but for some reason it just wasn’t coming out on camera 😦 . This had been going on for about 15 minutes before I got the cam out btw.

Oh for the record, just because it says UFO – that does not mean this is ET having a disco. There are a number of air bases around so a logical explanation is pretty much assured I think 😉

**EDIT**
FOR THE RECORD (as people keep mentioning it to me!) one more time – I don’t believe this is aliens!!!! We have a tonne of air bases near by and it’s bound to be something to do with them if nothing ‘normal’ explains it but either way it’s ridiculously cool (IMO) to see something that people have a hard time explaining and is/was an incredible rush seeing and experiencing. I love stuff that’s not ‘the norm’ – keeps life interesting. If I’m told it turns out to be something quite normal then that’s cool – we don’t look like idiots because end of the day we didn’t know and if we didn’t film and talk about things we don’t know about we’ll never find ask questions and learn. Plus it doesn’t take away the cool journey of finding out what it was 😀 Curiosity is the greatest form for ascertaining knowledge

Strange lights over Whittington

I thought i would include this, with the explanation given to what the lights were.

Uploaded on Jun 14, 2009

Bright lights in the sky over Whittington, Norfolk, UK on Saturday 13th June, around 11pm.

Thought I might be looking at UFOs, but turns out it was flares from the MOD training site at Stanford. Saw them again a few nights later whilst driving home from Thetford, and could see more clearly the trails of smoke coming off them.

Panic over! But as you can see from the video, its a bit spooky. Soundtrack been changed, couple of naughty words were said!

Object in the night skies of Nofolk, UK ? An Unidentified ‘Hovering’ Object?

Have a look at the comments on you tube for this.

Uploaded on Feb 16, 2011

Filmed on the 14th February 2011 on my handheld JVC Everio 35 times optical zoom. An Unidentified Hovering object! I’m very familiar with this area of the sky but was amazed as I stepped into our back garden and looked into the night sky. It was Monday Night about 11 o’clock at night and I saw what didn’t appear to me to be a typical star, because it looked much nearer to me visually and appeared to pulsate with various colours. Although I regard it as unusual I was pretty frustrated that I didn’t possess a steady hand or tripod, so forgive the constant wobbles. The object itself was stationary for hours, until the clouds came over, and was positioned to the left of orions belt over what seemed to me to be Thetford Forest. It was a very clear night and although my camera can bearly catch even the most brightest of all stars which appear as vague pinpricks of light, this object was much more visible, closer…or larger, than the stars around it. Could it have been a planet? I’m not an astronomer so i’ll leave that with someone else who knows the subject better than me. Due to it being pitch black outside I couldn’t use anything as a visual frame of reference i.e. a tree or even other stars which were clearly visible in the sky but not to my camcorder unfortunately.

7 responses to “UFO’s over Suffolk and Norfolk UK

  1. Pingback: UFO’s over Suffolk and Norfolk UK | UFO's over Norfolk and Suffolk·

  2. Pingback: UFO’s over Suffolk and Norfolk UK | All things Paranormal | Scoop.it·

    • Hiya, we do have a military base at Marham, but we also have the twin bases of Lakenheath and Mildenhall (American) in Suffolk which is not that far away. Both Norfolk and Suffolk have always had alot of sighting and we are not far away from the famous Rendlesham Forest Incident, which was at Bentwaters and Woodbridge American bases and the surrounding forest of those bases.

      • When I filmed 2011 footage paranormalcrazy Triangle UFO was in Thefford not far from USA Air Base

  3. My partner, son and I – and loads of other people on a north Norfolk campsite – saw a perfect equilateral triangle of orange lights moving out to sea late one evening. From time to time, one of more of the lights would be hidden by cloud, then reappear. This would have been in 2008, I think. A few hours later, I was woken by what sounded like a large low-flying aircraft passing over the site. Loud, ‘engine’ noise. I couldn’t be bothered to go outside to look.

Leave a comment